Erwitte

Soester Straße 49-51
59597 Erwitte
Telefon : 02943 / 987-0
Fax : 02943 / 987-910
Email: erwitte@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Anfahrt


Verkauf


Uta Hage

Telefon: 02943 / 987-340
Mobil: 0151 / 10864388
Email: uhage@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Patrick Kahr

Telefon: 02943 / 987-345
Mobil: 0151 / 10848453
Email: pkahr@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Andreas Strugholz

Telefon: 02943 / 987-380
Mobil: 0170 / 5404220
Email: astrugholz@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Alexander Wiethüchter

Telefon: 02943 / 987-341
Mobil: 0151 / 10848439
Email: awiethuechter@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Olaf Ehlerding

Telefon: 02943 / 987-0
Mobil: 0151 / 10848454
Email: oehlerding@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Jürgen Rasche

Telefon: 02943 / 987-320
Mobil: 0151 / 12258585
Email: jrasche@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Erich Roß

Telefon: 02943 / 987-315
Mobil: 0151 / 58025935
Email: eross@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Burkhard Scherer

Telefon: 02943 / 987-316
Mobil: 0151 / 58025957
Email: bscherer@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Hans Schuller

Telefon: 02943 / 987-325
Mobil: 0151 / 10848450
Email: hschuller@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Guido Böhmer

Telefon: 2944 / 987-0
Mobil: 0151 / 10867267
Email: gboehmer@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Carsten Gabriel

Telefon: 02943 / 987-360
Mobil: 0175 / 2974649
Email: cgabriel@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Rent


Georg Mast

Telefon: 02943 / 987-400
Email: gmast@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Kundendienst


Willi Schulte

Telefon: 02943 / 987-700
Email: wschulte@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Ersatzteile


Lars Melcher

Telefon: 02943 / 987-800
Email: lmelcher@schlueter-baumaschinen.de

Unsere Hersteller:

Schlüter Baumaschinen GmbH  |  Soester Straße 49-51, D-59597 Erwitte  |  Telefon: 02943 987-0  |  Telefax: 02943 987-910