Rent machinery, whether small or large, quickly and flexibly for your individual needs


RENT machinery at any location

You are at a great advantage as you are able to rent from all our locations at short notice: from north to south and east to west. In addition to this, you also have the option of returning your machine to any of our branches.


Call us directly and book your machine rental!


Tailor-made solutions for rentals

The large machinery makes your tailored solutions possible without the capital commitment. We offer you our collection and delivery service with our own Schlüter flatbed lorries for the transport of your rented machine. We deliver to your individual needs. You rent the unit for just as long as you need it, whether that be short or long-term.

 

Large machine park of 0.5 t - 100 t construction machines plus attachments

With us you can rent out the whole product range from 0.5 t - 100 t flexibly and short-term. You have the opportunity to rent our state-of-the-art machines with innovative technology for your individual application. Naturally, our machines are in top condition.

 

The fastest service

Our customer service fleet, consisting of numerous vehicles, is available to you 7 days a week - weekend emergency service on request - and ensures prompt repair and maintenance, directly on the construction site. Our machines are continually maintained by the workshop office staff.

RENT - Hotline

Call us directly and book your machine rental!

Read the RENT-Brochure (german)

Our manufacturers:

Schlüter Baumaschinen GmbH  |  Soester Straße 49-51, D-59597 Erwitte  |  phone: 02943 987-0  |  fax: 02943 987-910

Mieten Sie schnell und flexibel von groß bis klein für Ihren individuellen Einsatz


RENT an allen Standorten

Sie haben den großen Vorteil, bei uns an allen Standorten von Nord bis Süd und Ost bis West kurzfristig mieten zu können. Und Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, an jeder unserer Niederlassungen Ihre Maschine wieder abzugeben.


Rufen Sie direkt an und bestellen Sie Ihre Mietmaschine!


Maßgeschneiderte Lösungswege für Vermietungen

Der große Maschinenpark ermöglicht Ihnen Ihre maßgeschneiderten Lösungswege und das ohne Kapitalbindung. Für den Transport Ihrer Rent-Maschine bieten wir Ihnen unseren Hol- und Bringservice mit eigenen Schlüter Tiefladern. Wir gehen ganz individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein. Sie mieten das Gerät nur so lange, wie Sie es tatsächlich benötigen, sei es kurzfristig oder langfristig.

 

Großer Maschinenpark von 0,5 t - 100 t Baumaschinen plus Anbaugeräte

Bei uns können Sie flexibel und kurzfristig die gesamte Produktpalette von 0,5 t - 100 t mieten. Sie haben die Chance, unsere modernsten Maschinen mit innovativer Technik für Ihren individuellen Einsatz zu mieten. Unsere Maschinen sind selbstverständlich im Top-Zustand.

 

Service innerhalb kürzester Zeit

Unsere Kundendienstflotte, bestehend aus zahlreichen Fahrzeugen, steht Ihnen 7 Tage die Woche - Wochenendnotdienst auf Anfrage - zur Verfügung und gewährleisten schnellstmögliche Reparaturen und Wartungen, auch direkt auf der Baustelle. Unsere Maschinen werden durch den Werkstattinnendienst permanent gewartet.

RENT - Hotline

Vermietung

Rufen Sie direkt an und bestellen Sie Ihre Mietmaschine!

Zur RENT-Leistungsbroschüre

Schlüter RENT

Schlüter RENT

Vermietung ...schnell - zuverlässig - kompetent!

Zum RENT Flyer

Unsere Hersteller:

Schlüter Baumaschinen GmbH  |  Soester Straße 49-51, D-59597 Erwitte  |  Telefon: 02943 987-0  |  Telefax: 02943 987-910